Since 1980 - Dedicated to Quality Education
Smt. Indramani Mandelia Shiksha Niket
(Co-Educational P.G. College ),Pilani -Jhunjhunu(Rajasthan)
(Affiliated to Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhaya Shekhawati University ,Sikar)
Call Us + 91- 01596-242219,246389
Phone Book   Quick Link    Contacts


Hostel Facility for Boys & Girls Separately | Medium of Teaching - HINDI /ENGLISH | Admissions are Open for the Session 2019-2020 in B.Sc. / B.A./B.Com./M.Sc.(Physics),M.Sc.(Maths),M.Sc.(Botany)and M.Sc.(Chemistry),| Vocational Courses(Certificate ,Diploma, B.Voc.) - Electrcian, Solar Energy and Refrigeration and Air conditioning - Affilated to Rajasthan ILD Skills University,Jaipur Hostel Fees Rs. 60000/- Per Year |Job Oriented Courses along with regular degree program

Our Staff

Teaching Staff

Sr. No. Name of Staff Designation Subject Qualification Experience
1.Dr. Ashok KumarPrincipalScience,CSM.Sc.(Tech.),M.E.(SS),Ph.d18 Years
2.Dr.(Mrs.) Deepti Kaushik Vice-PrincipalHome ScienceM.Sc.(Ext. Edu- Home Science,Ph.d24 Years
3.Dr.(Mrs.) Smitanjali Mishra Lecturer Botany M.Sc.,Ph.d14 Years
4.Mrs. Sonia Mathur Lecturer Physics M.Sc.(Physics),M.Phil13 Years
5.Mrs. Triveni Lecturer Chemistry M.Sc.(Chemistry),M.Ed.04 Years
6.Dr. (Mrs.) Roopa Mitra Lecturer Chemistry M.Sc.(Chemistry ),Ph.d02 Years
7.Mr. Nathu Kumar Verma Lecturer Chemistry M.Sc.(Chemistry ),NET,SET 05 Years
8.Dr. (Mrs.) Savitri Poonia Lecturer Zoology M.Sc.(Zoology),Ph.d4 Years
9.Mr. Naresh Kumar Lecturer Mathmatics M.Sc.(Mathmatics),SET14 Years
10.Ms. Usha Alaria Lecturer Mathmatics M.Sc.(Mathmatics),NET,GATE1 Year
11.Mr. Vikrant Verma Lecturer Physics M.Sc.(Physics),M.Tech., NET4 Years
12.Ms. Jaishree Jangir Lecturer EAFM M.Com.(EAFM)1 Year
13.Mr. Suresh Kumar Nirmal Lecturer Commerce- EAFM M.Com.(EAFM),NET, LLB08 Years
14.Mr. Narendra Jangir Lecturer ABST M.Com.(ABST),ICWA,LLB6 Years
15.Mr. Sandeep Kumar Lecturer ABST M.Com.(ABST),NET13 Years
16.Mrs. Parveen Kumari Lecturer BADM M.Com.(BADM),NET03 Years
17.Ms. Manisha Saini Lecturer Computer Application MCA1 Year
18.Mr. Nitendra pathak Lecturer Hindi M.A.(Hindi),NET11 Years
19.Mrs. Manisha saini Lecturer Political Science M.A.(Pol Sc., English)1 Year
20.Mr. Upendra Singh Lecturer Economics M.A.(History)10 Years
21.Mr. Pankaj Nayak Lecturer Geography M.A.(Geography),Ph.D(P)6 Years
22.Mr. Porush Charan Lecturer History M.A.(History)1 Year
23.Ms. Lalita Verma Lecturer Mathmatics M.Sc.(Mathmatics)1 Year
24.Dr. Vinod Kumar Soni Lecturer English M.A.(English), Ph.d10 Years

Non Teaching Staff

1.Mr. V. K. Gupta Soni OS cum Accountant -- B.A.35 Years
2.Mr. Suresh Kumar Saini UDC / Off. Assistant -- M.Com.28 Years
3.Mr. Surendra Sharma Librarian -- M.Com., B.Lib12 Years
4.Mr. Gopi Ram Saini Peon -- Non Matric38 Years
5.Mr. Jagdish Pd. Saini Peon -- Non Matric23 Years
6.Mr. Jagdish Pd. Saini Peon -- Non Matric23 Years
7.Mr. Suresh Kumar General Assistant -- M.A., B.Ed13 Years
8.Mr. Chajju Ram Saini Driver -- Non Matric11 Years
9.Mr. Bahadur Singh Gardner -- Non Matric28 Years
10.Mr. Raghubir Singh Guard -- Non Matric34 Years
11.Mr. Pitram Saini Tech Attd.-- Sec. , ITI20 Years
12.Mrs. BimlaLab Attdt. -- Non Matric11 Years
13.Mrs. Chanderkala Sweeper -- Non Matric4 Years
14.Mr. Vinod Sweeper -- Non Matric4 Years
15.Mr. Madu Ram Saini Gardner -- Non Matric2 Years
16.Mr. Rajesh Driver -- Non Matric2 Years
17.Mr. Mohan Lal Saini Gardner -- Non Matric2 Years
18.Mr. Rajendra Rathore Guard -- Non Matric23 Years
19.Mr. Harpal Guard -- Non Matric2 Years
20.Mr. Rajkumar Shekhawat Guard -- Non Matric2 Years

Smt. Indramani Mandelia Shiksha Niket

( Co-Ed College of Science,Home Science,Commerce & Arts )

(Affiliated to Pandit Deendayal Upadhaya Shekhawati University ,Sikar)

Ward No 23 - Pilani

District : Jhunjhunu (Rajasthan) 333031

Contact No.:
01596-242219,246389(Office),982 849 1183(mobile).

Copyright© Mandelia Institutions . All rights reserved.
Designed by :Deptt. of CS@mandelia college